What I learn from my son

Hello🌻

My 12 years old son started a blog.

“I want to earn some money to buy a new VR set”

so he started a blog hoping to make some money at some point.

It took him only 30min to start a blog. How is that possible???

“What do you write about?”

“Oh, I just check for today’s trend news and put a link to the article”

“That’s it?”

“Yeah, what else?”

Wow, I never knew that I could start a blog in 30 minutes, and his looks pretty good. I can’t imagine that just writing a bit about the trend and putting a link will get so many followers, but I guess it is a start. If you don’t start, nothing will grow.

My son is not afraid to fail. He thinks of something and he just goes for it and does it! If he fails, he thinks of other ways or something new to try.

When I started my blog, I thought about so many things…

“What would people think?”

“I can’t write well in English”

“Maybe this is too embarrassing” etc

It takes so long just to get started. What a waste of time…really, who cares? Nobody is reading what I write anyway, so why didn’t I just start!?

I do learn many things from my children. Yes, they do make me upset or worry sometimes (actually a lot), but their courage and enthusiasm are so special.

So what shall I start next? Maybe a YouTube channel😉

My happy samurai life in London💫

Hinata

Leave a comment